NAVRATRI DURGA PUJA  :  Book Pandit Ji for Navratri Puja Online in Mumbai .

At, you can book online Pandit for Navratri puja , Navratri Durga puja ,Navratri Durga Paath ,Chandi Paath , Sat Chandi Paath , Katyaayani Puja , Durga Saptsathi paath , Devi Mahatamay Paath , Nav Durga paath , Devi Puja .

Navratri is a Hindu festival meaning the Nine Auspicious and powerful  Nights .

सर्व मंगल मांगल्ये शिवे सर्वार्थ साधिके। शरण्ये त्र्यम्बके गौरी नारायणी नमोस्तुते।।

या देवी सर्वभूतेषु शक्तिरूपेण संस्थिता। नमस्तस्यै नमस्तस्यै नमस्तस्यै नमो नम:।।

Salutations to you Mother Narayani (Durga ) ,you are the bestower of all kind of good luck , you are the consort of Lord Shiva, the one who fulfils all desires, and who is the refuge of all, the consort of the three eyed Shiva, and the fair complexioned one .

Navratri ( Nine nights ) is celebrated to worship Nine different forms of Goddess Durga .

The nine forms are namely  Shailaputri , Brahmacharini , Chandraghanta , Kushmanda, Skanda Mata, Katyayani , Kalratri, Maha Gauri and  Maa Siddhidatri . All these Nine forms of Maa Durga have special powers and special Significance. Tantra vidya finds many connections with Maa Durga .

Goddess Shailaputri                        : is worshipped on the 1st   day of Navratri .
Goddess Brahmacharini                :
 Is worshipped on the 2nd day of Navratri .
Goddess Chandraghanta               :
is worshipped on the 3rd day of Navratri .
Goddess Kushmanda                      :
 is worshipped on the 4th day of Navratri .
Goddess Skanda Mata                    :
is worshipped on the 5th day of Navratri .
Goddess Katyayani                          :
 is worshipped on the 6th day of Navratri .
Goddess Kalratri                              :
 is worshipped on the 7th day of Navratri .
Goddess Maha Gauri                      :
 is worshipped on the 8th day of Navratri .
Goddess Siddhidatri                       :
 is worshipped on the 9th day of Navratri .

Book Pandit for Navratri PUJA (9 Days) Today!

Navratri as per the Hindu calender is observed four times a year , out of which two Navratri are also referred as Gupt Navratri . As per Hindu calender, these months are namely Magha (Winter), Chaitra (Spring), Ashadha (Monsoon), and Sharad (Autumn). Sharad Navratri is the most significant and popular one .

Navratri Durga Puja is celebrated with great pomp and rituals throughout India .Different communities and states celebrate in different styles and different rituals .  In Gujarat and many other parts of India it is celebrated with Garba and Dandiya Ras . West Bengal pays more importance to the the last four days of Sharad Navratri and celebration is huge . Similiarly in south India in many places , Maa Saraswati  is worshipped along with books on 8th /9th and 10th day . Book a pandit online for Navratri Durga puja  and seek divine blessings .

Durga Saptasathi Paath / Navratri Durga Puja  Significance :

There was a time when a very powerful demon named Mahishasura got supreme powers, created havoc, and defeated many brave ones . Goddess Durga  was thus created by all the gods putting together their various energies and powers  to destroy the evil demon Mahishasura . Goddess Durga killed the invincible Mahishasura and his evil forces . There is no force bigger than her and this victory over evil is also celebrated as Navratri .

Maa Durga is additionally idolised as an epitome of victory over evil. The scriptures describe her as a Shakti, riding a lion with different types of powerful weapons in each of her eight hands.

This entire narration is mentioned in Durga Saptshati which contains Saptashata i.e. 700 verses . These seven hundred verses are spread over thirteen different chapters .

Durga Saptshati Paath or Devi Mahatmyam is done during Navratri to invoke the blessings of Goddess Durga .  Goddess Durga is the divine being , supreme power and  the protector of all good things. Durga Saptshati is a very powerful scripture known to the human kind and the recitation of Durga Saptashati is known to ward off evil , and seek blessings of Goddess Durga . Book a pandit online for Navratri Durga puja and seek divine blessings .

Benefits of Durga Saptasathi Paath / Navratri Durga Puja :

In the first three days of Navratri , Maa Durga ,is adored and worshipped in her Kali form . Maa Kali is worshipped in order to destroy all evil and bless the worshipper. For the next three days, Maa Durga is adored and worshipped in her Lakshmi form , who is the Goddess of wealth . Maa Lakshmi is the  In the last three days Maa Durga is worshipped in her Saraswati form, Maa Saraswati is the Goddess of wisdom. These three Devi’s are the most powerful shakti’s and hence these nine days and nine nights are powerful and wish-granting .

Sat Chandi Paath , is a special and powerful multidays paath / puja , where Durga Saptshati paath is done 108 times followed by multiple rituals . Book a pandit online for Navratri Durga puja, Sat Chandi Paath and seek divine blessings .

Durga Saptshati Paath or Devi Mahatmyam  done during these Nine divine days is beneficial on every front and sphere of life .

Durga Saptshati Paath protects the worshipper from diseases , illness and grants long life .

Durga Saptshati Paath protects the worshipper from the evil forces and removes all obstacles of life.

Durga Saptshati Paath bestows the worshipper with prosperity and abundance of wealth .

Contact Team Brahminji and book highly experienced pandits online for Navratri puja in Mumbai  , Navratri Durga puja , Navratri Durga Paath ,Chandi Paath , Sat Chandi Paath , Katyaayani Puja , Durga Saptsathi paath , Devi Mahatamay Paath , Nav Durga paath , Devi Puja . Mantras are of utmost importance to appease the Devi and correct pronunciation is a must . Pandits /Purohits at Brahminji are well versed with right mantras and right pronunciation . Book a pandit for Navratri Durga Puja in Mumbai Online , for hassle free easy puja and let the soul and mind be calm and devoted in pleasing Maa Durga and get her choicest blessings. 

Share on Social media :